Catherine "Cat" Paz

TIME

DATE

OCTOBER 2017

Tuesday 10/03/17                5:30PM - 9:30PM       The Perfect Landing Restaurant at Centennial Airport

Wednesday 10/04/17           5:30PM - 9:30PM       The Perfect Landing Restaurant at Centennial Airport

Thursday 10/05/17               5:30PM - 9:30PM       The Perfect Landing Restaurant at Centennial Airport

Friday 10/06/17                    5:00PM - 8:00PM       Wedding at the University Club

Saturday 10/07/17                5:30PM - 9:30PM       The Perfect Landing Restaurant at Centennial Airport

Sunday 10/08/17                  11:00AM - 1:00PM      Lincoln Meadows Senior Living Center

Sunday 10/15/17                  4:00PM - 6:00PM       Cheluna Brewing Co. 2501 Dallas St., Aurora CO 80010

​Tuesday 10/17/17                 5:30PM - 9:00PM       The Perfect Landing Restaurant at Centennial Airport

Wednesday 10/18/17            5:30PM - 9:00PM       The Perfect Landing Restaurant at Centennial Airport

Thursday 10/19/17                5:30PM - 9:00PM       The Perfect Landing Restaurant at Centennial Airport

Friday 10/20/17                     5:30PM - 9:00PM       The Perfect Landing Restaurant at Centennial Airport

Saturday 10/21/17                 5:30PM - 9:00PM       The Perfect Landing Restaurant at Centennial Airport                            Tuesday 10/24/17                  5:30PM - 9:30PM       The Perfect Landing Restaurant at Centennial Airport
Wednesday 10/25/17             5:30PM - 9:30PM       The Perfect Landing Restaurant at Centennial Airport

Thursday 10/26/17                 5:30PM - 9:30PM       The Perfect Landing Restaurant at Centennial Airport

Friday 10/27/17                      5:30PM - 9:30PM       The Perfect Landing Restaurant at Centennial Airport      

​Saturday 10/28/17                 5:30PM - 9:30PM       The Perfect Landing Restaurant at Centennial Airport

Sunday 10/29/17                   4:00PM - 6:00PM       Cheluna Brewing Co. 2501 Dallas St., Aurora CO 80010

Tuesday 10/31/17                  5:30PM - 9:30PM       The Perfect Landing Restaurant at Centennial Airport



     





​​​​​​​​​​​​LOCATION