MAY 2019

DATE

TIME

Catherine "Cat" Paz

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​LOCATION

Wednesday  5/1/19               5:30PM & 9:30PM        The Perfect Landing Restaurant at Centennial Airport

​Thursday 5/2/19                    3:00PM - 5:00PM         Medical Center of Aurora Lobby

Saturday  5/4/19                    5:00PM - 6:00PM         Mass @ Saint Pius X Parish 13670 E 13th Place, Aurora CO 80011

Saturday 5/4/19                     6:30PM - 9:30PM         Nonna's Chicago Bistro 6603 Leetsdale Dr., Denver CO 80224

Sunday 5/5/19                       8:00AM & 10:00AM      Mass @ Saint Pius X Parish 13670 E 13th Place, Aurora CO 80011

Sunday 5/5/19                       6:00PM - 9:30PM         Charlie Browns 980 Grant St. Denver, CO 80203​

​Friday 5/10/19                       2:30PM - 3:30PM         Lincoln Meadows Asst. Living 10001 S Oswego St, Parker, CO 80134

Friday 5/10/19                       7:00PM - 10:00PM       The Officers Club at Lowry 84 Rampart Way, Denver CO 80230

Saturday 5/11/19                   5:00PM - 6:00PM         Mass @ Saint Pius X Parish 13670 E 13th Place, Aurora CO 80011
Sunday 5/12/19                     8:00AM & 10:00AM      Mass @ Saint Pius X Parish 13670 E 13th Place, Aurora CO 80011

Sunday 5/12/19                     2:00PM - 3:00PM         Belleview Suites at DTC 4901 S Monaco St, Denver, CO 80237
Sunday 5/12/19                     6:00PM - 9:30PM         Charlie Browns 980 Grant St. Denver, CO 80203​

​Tuesday 5/14/19                    5:00PM - 7:00PM         The Grove at Stapleton 55+ Community

​Thursday 5/16/19                  3:00PM - 5:00PM         Medical Center of Aurora Lobby

Sunday 5/19/19                     8:00AM & 10:00AM      Mass @ Saint Pius X Parish 13670 E 13th Place, Aurora CO 80011
Sunday 5/19/19                     6:00PM - 9:30PM         Charlie Browns 980 Grant St. Denver, CO 80203

Thursday 5/23/19                  3:15PM - 4:15PM         Clermont Park Asst. Living 2479 S Clermont St, Denver, CO 80222

Friday 5/24/19                       3:00PM - 4:00PM         Sunrise at Pinehurst 5195 W Quincy Ave, Denver, CO 80236
Friday 5/24/19                       7:00PM - 10:00PM       The Officers Club at Lowry 84 Rampart Way, Denver CO 80230

Saturday 5/25/19                   6:00PM - 9:00PM         Deep Space Parker 11020 S. Pikes Peak Dr., Parker CO 80138
​Sunday 5/26/19                     8:00AM & 10:00AM      Mass @ Saint Pius X Parish 13670 E 13th Place, Aurora CO 80011

Sunday 5/26/19                     6:00PM - 9:30PM         Charlie Browns 980 Grant St. Denver, CO 80203​

​Monday 5/27/19                    6:00PM - 9:30PM         Charlie Browns 980 Grant St. Denver, CO 80203​

​Friday 5/31/19                       3:30PM - 4:30PM         Wind Crest Retirement Community 3235 Mill Vista Rd, HR, CO 80129
Friday 5/31/19                       7:00PM - 10:00PM       The Officers Club at Lowry 84 Rampart Way, Denver CO 80230